Naples Island Business Association

SERVICES
 



Local Organizations


Naples Improvement Association

P.O. Box 3687 

Long Beach, CA 90803

Naplesinfo@gmail.com

www.naplesisland.org

 


Naples Island Garden Club

(562) 433-3458

Contact: Cindy Murphy



Fifth Church of Christ, Scientist

5871 Naples Plaza

(562) 434-0669

Contact: Sue Crockett

sacrockett@me.com 



Medical and Dental Services


Dr. Lisa Hopkins O.D.

5610 E. 2nd Street

(562) 434-7775

www.drlisahopkins.com



Dr. Mark Meckes, DDS

5580 E. 2nd Street

Suite 207

(562) 438-9994

smile@dentistryontheisland.com



Dr. Laura Manuel, DDS

5580 E. 2nd Street

(562) 433-6735

staff@lauramanueldds.com



Dr. Nader Mehr, DDS

5943 Naples Plaza

(562) 438-2000

mehrdental@yahoo.com



Dr. Parysa Parvizian, Psychologist, PhD

5855 East Naples plaza, Suite 304

(562) 208-5327

Dr.Parysa.Parvizian@gmail.com

www.psychtraumaptsd.com



Professional Services

Betty Brite Cleaners

5520 E. 2nd Street #1

(562) 438-6129

Contact: Mike Park



BTC Small Business

(630) 854-6380

www.btcinc.net

Contact: Ken Bator

kbator@btcinc.net



Cal Explore Tours

(562) 758-0200

Contact: Wendy Andersen



Caught In The Moment Photography

5608 E. 2nd. Street

(562) 397-5674

www.caughtinthemoment.com

Contact: Lana Farfan



Jeff Hoffman & Associates, Global Philanthropy and Civic Engagement

5500 E 2nd Street, Suite Five

(562) 438-5333

BLane@JeffHoffmanAssociates.com

www.jeffhoffmanassociates.com

Contact: Bob Lane



Mitchell Land and Development Company

5375 E. 2nd Street

Suite 200

(562) 433-1414



Naples Island Car Wash & Detail

5790 E. 2nd Street

(562) 987-5772

Contact: Dave Ursini



Naples Cleaners & Laundromat

5660 E. 2nd Street

(562) 715-5511

Contact: Fred Stevens



Sennikoff Architects

5500 E. 2nd Street, Suite 2

(562) 438-2380

stevenb@sennikoffarchitects.com

www.sennikoffarchitects.com

Contact: Steve Sennikoff



Vaught's Yacht Service

5866 E. Naples Plaza

(562) 438-8669

 


Beauty & Wellness


9 Round Kickbox Fitness

5668 E. 2nd Street

(562) 247-0899

Contact: Clarissa Bauer


Independent Pilates

5538 E. 2nd Street

(562) 370-7763

Contact: Allison Esquivel



Peaches Skin Care
5608 E. 2nd Street

(805) 284-7733

info@peaches-naples.com

Contact: Kent Pfeiffer



Polished RX Skin Couture

5708 2nd Street

(800)681-7904

www.polishedrx.com

info@polishedrx.com



Studio O 

5580 E 2nd Street, #103

(562) 438-9694

www.Studio.com

TheStudioOSalon@Gmail.com

Contact: Oscar Vasquez




Finance, Insurance, & Real Estate


American West Mortgage

5580 E. 2nd street

(562) 987-3205

www.americanwest4loans.com

Contact: Roger Hinkle



Anchor Seaport Escrow

5602 E. 2nd Street

(562) 434-4437

www.anchorseaport.com

Contact: Jennifer Sterud



Awesome Bail Bonds

P.O. Box 3029

(888) 877-BAIL

rod@awesomebailbonds.com

Contact: Rod Fortino



Bart J. DeLio Insurance Agency

5855 Naples Plaza, Suite 218

(562) 433-0300

www.thatinsuranceguy.com

Contact: Bart DeLio



Compass Realty - Stonick Group

5612 E. 2nd Street

Julie Meraz (562) 277-7866

             julie.meraz@compass.com

Leslie Stonick (562) 818-5763

            leslie@lesismor.com



Cynthia Cardarelli - Coldwell Banker Realty

1650 Ximeno Ave. 

(562) 961-1313

cynthiac@coldwellbanker.com



Edward Jones

5855 E. Naples Plaza 

(562) 434-1541

www.edwardjones.com

Contact: Greg Prough



Elite Tax & Accounting Services, Inc.

5824 E. Naples Plaza

(562) 856-4815

Contact: Nancy Eisner



Equity Brokers

5536 E. 2nd Street

(562) 434-6731

kentrossen@equityRE.com

Contacts: Ken Trossen & Keith Muirhead



Restaurant Broker

(562) 301-8214

Contact: Ron Schuster



Ricardo the Realtor

(562) 533-4003

RTR@ricardotherealtor.com

Contact: Ricardo Perdomo



RYKAT Financial

5520 E. Naples Plaza #E

(562) 438-1618

june@rykatfinancial.com

Contact: June Shoji



Spencer Snyder Group

5925 Naples Plaza

(562) 355-0334

Contact: Kristen Lanctot

(562) 481-2725
kristen@spencersnydergroup.com


 

State Farm Insurance

5624 E. 2nd street

(562) 434-5729

www.susieatwood.com

Contact: Susie Atwood


Suttie Wealth Management

5855 Naples Plaza

Suite 103

(562) 493-8500

jeanne.suttie@lpl.cpm

Contact: Jeanne Suttie



Union Bank

5430 E. 2nd Street

www.unionbank.com